Welcome to Mainchain

This is the EU Mainchain site.

SYSTEM MAINTENANCE: Please note that due to system maintenance of our air and ocean systems. Our air and ocean tracking, bookings and reports may be unavailable between:

  • Sunday 9 August from 9:00am to 2:00pm (NZST)
  • Sunday 9 August from 4:00am to 12:00pm (AEST)
  • Saturday 8 August from 8:00pm to Sunday 9 August at 4:00am (CEST)
  • Saturday 8 August from 11:00am to 7:00pm (PDT)
  • Sunday 9 August from 2:00am to 10:00am (HKT)
Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.