Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the EU Mainchain site

System Maintenance:
Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain will be unavailable from:

  • Sunday 25th February from 12:00am to 10:00pm (NZDT)
  • Sunday 24th February from 10:00pm to Sunday 25th February at 8:00pm (AEDT)
  • Sunday 24th February from 7:00pm to Sunday 25th February at 5:00pm (HKT)
  • Sunday 24th February from 3:00am to Sunday 25th February at 1:00am (PST)
  • Sunday 24th February from 12:00pm to Sunday 25th February at 10:00am (CET)

  • We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again soon.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.

Click here to reset password