Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the EU Mainchain site

System Maintenance:

Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain may be intermittently unavailable from:

  • Sunday 27th September from 8:00am to 12:00pm (NZST)
  • Sunday 27th September from 5:00am to 9:00am (AEST)
  • Saturday 26th September from 9:00pm to Sunday 27th September at 1:00am (CEST)
  • Saturday 26th September from 12:00pm to 4:00pm (PDT)

We apologise for the inconvenience. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.