Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the EU Mainchain site

System Maintenance: Please note due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain may be intermittently unavailable between:

  • Sunday 24th January from 12:00am to 11:59pm (NZDT)
  • Saturday 23rd January from 10:00pm to Sunday 24th January at 9:59pm (AEDT)
  • Saturday 23rd January from 3:00am to Sunday 24th January at 2:59am (PST)
  • Saturday 23rd January from 12:00pm to Sunday 24th January at 11:59am (CET)

We apologise for the inconvenience. Please try again later

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.