Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the EU Mainchain site

System Maintenance: Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain may be intermittently unavailable from:

  • Sunday 23rd January from 12:00am to 11:00pm (NZDT)
  • Saturday 22nd January from 10:00pm to Sunday 23rd January at 9:00pm (AEDT)
  • Saturday 22nd January from 7:00pm to Sunday 23rd January at 6:00pm (HKT)
  • Saturday 22nd January from 3:00am to Sunday 23rd January at 2:00am (PST)
  • Saturday 22nd January from 12:00pm to Sunday 23rd January at 11:00am (CET)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.